CPP Steering Committee

Susan M. Allen
California Rare Book School
GSEIS/UCLA Bldg.
300 N. Charles Young Dr.
Los Angeles, CA  90095
Phone: 310-206-5323
sallen@gseis.ucla.edu

Celeste DeWald 
California Association of Museums
P.O. Box 1455
Santa Cruz, CA 95061-1455
Phone: 831-471-9970 x102
Fax: 831-471-9381
cam@calmuseums.org

Charlie Dyer
Carlo M. De Ferrari Archive
490 Greenley Rd.
Sonora, CA 95370
Phone: 209-536-1163
Fax: 209-533-6543
cdyer@co.tuolumne.ca.us

Darla J. Gunning
California State Library
P.O. Box 942837
Sacramento, CA 94237-0001
Phone: 916-651-0985
Fax: 916-653-8443
darla.gunning@library.ca.gov

Susan Hanks (CSL Consultant)
California State Library
Library Development Services Bureau
P.O. Box 942837
Sacramento, CA 94237-0001
Phone: 916-653-0661
Fax: 916-653-8443
susan.hanks@library.ca.gov

Nancy Lenoil
California State Archives
1020 “O” Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: 916-653-0401
Fax: 916-653-7134
nancy.lenoil@sos.ca.gov

Mary Morganti
California Historical Society
678 Mission St.
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: 415-357-1848, ext. 242
Fax: 415-357-1850
mmorganti@calhist.org

Barclay Ogden
Preservation Dept.
20 Doe Library
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
Phone: 510-642-4946
Fax: 510-642-4664
bogden@library.berkeley.edu

Julie A. Page
1555 Skyhawk Rd.
Escondido, CA 92029
Phone: 760-743-5620
Cell: 760-224-0419
jpage@calpreservation.org

Kris Quist
Monterey District
California State Parks
2211 Garden Road
Monterey, CA 93940
Phone: 831-647-6206
Fax: 831-647-6239
kquist@parks.ca.gov

Mark S. Roosa
Pepperdine University
24255 Pacific Coast Highway
Malibu, California 90263-1392
Phone: 310-506-4252
Fax: 310-506-7225
Mark.roosa@pepperdine.edu